We're sad to see you go:(. Just click the chat bubble at the bottom right hand corner of any page on our website. If you aren't logged in to your account, please include your code number and name so that we can verify that we are cancelling the right account.

Cancelling is the same as downgrading back to the free plan. So you will still be able to access the free features of BSCpro as long as you like.

We would appreciate it if you could also include your reason for cancelling so we can improve our service in the future.

Did this answer your question?